Congregation Beth Ahm
362 Palisado Ave.
Windsor, CT 06095
860-688-9989

CongregationBethAhm.org
RabbiAlan@CongregationBethAhm.org

See you on Shabbat.

Shalom and Welcome
Shalom and Welcome
What Makes Us Special
What Makes Us Special
Meet Rabbi Alan Lefkowitz
Meet Rabbi Alan Lefkowitz
Services and Events
Services and Events
Giant Tag Sale Fundraiser
Giant Tag Sale Fundraiser
Youth and Adult Education
Youth and Adult Education
The Kol, Congregation Beth Ahm's Official Bulletin
The Kol, Congregation Beth Ahm's Official Bulletin
Join Our Family
Join Our Family
Directions & Contact Info
Directions & Contact Info
Members Area (login required)
Photo Gallery
GREATER HARTFORD BEAT THE CLOCK AUCTION
GREATER HARTFORD BEAT THE CLOCK AUCTION


Services and Events

click to expand
Youth Chanukah Celebration!


What's Happening This Month?

Please click on the calendar links below to view special synagogue events for the month.

      UPCOMING EVENTS

  Saturday Morning Services at 9:30am
(unless otherwise noted)

Sat., July 1         CBA Morning Services 9:30am

Sat., July 8         NO Services 9:30am

Sun., July 9       Scrip Orders due to Marcia Heneson

Thur., July 13    CBA Card Club 7:30pm

Sat., July 15       NO Services 9:30am

Thur., July 20    CBA Board Meeting 7pm

Sat., July 22       CBA Morning Services 9:30am

Thur., July 27    CBA Card Club  7:30pm

Sat., July 29       NO Services 9:30am

COMING IN AUGUST:

Thur., Aug. 10   WHOW Food Drive at the
                             Windsor Concert on the Green

Sun., Sept 10     CBA Booth at Suffield on the Green Festival



Download: July__August_2017_Newsletter_-_Website.pdf



Contact Us